Top Ad unit 728 × 90

This Is Us: Season 1

Follows a unique ensemble, as their paths cross and their life stories interwine, from sharing the same birthday, to so much more than anyone would expect.

- Episode Guide and Ratings -

Episode 1: Pilot
Randall finds his biological father; Kevin falls into a personal crisis; Kate finds herself at a low point; Rebecca goes into labor six weeks premature.

Episode 2: The Big Three
Jack and Rebecca suffer the stress of raising a family; Beth takes action to see if William is using drugs again; Kate struggles with losing weight.

Episode 3: Kyle
Rebecca makes a surprise visit; Kevin decides to move to New York; Toby prepares a special day to get Kate out of Kevin's shadow.

Episode 4: The Pool
Jake and Rebecca take their kids to the community pool; Kevin experiences his first NYC audition; Kate stalks Toby's ex; William's past sends Randall spinning.

Episode 5: The Game Plan
The story behind the love for the Pittsburgh Steelers is revealed; Rebecca and Jack argue about starting a family; Randall and Beth experience an unexpected turn of events.

Episode 6: Career Days
Dilemmas of opportunity and sacrifice play out in the lives of father and son; Kate gets a new job; Kevin goes on an unusual first date.

Episode 7: The Best Washing Machine in the Whole World
Rebecca picks up her musical career; Kevin and Randall's feud comes to a head; Beth discovers William's secret; Toby's decision to stop dieting throws Kate into a tailspin.

Episode 8: Pilgrim Rick
The unfortunate events of one terrible holiday lead to the Pearson family's Thanksgiving tradition; Kate makes a drastic decision; Kevin brings Olivia to Thanksgiving; Randall learns a secret from his mother.

Episode 9: The Trip
The Big Three head to the family cabin for a post-Thanksgiving getaway; Jack and Rebecca struggle when nine-year-old Randall mounts a search for his birth parents.

Episode 10: Last Christmas
The Pearsons come together to support a sick Dr. K; Randall talks a co-worker off a ledge; Christmas has a couple of big surprises in store for the Pearson family.

Episode 11: The Right Thing To Do
Kate struggles with Toby's heart attack; Jack and Rebecca learn they're having triplets; Olivia unexpectedly resurfaces, sending Kevin in a loop.

Episode 12: The Big Day
A heavily pregnant Rebecca forgets Jack's birthday; Dr. K struggles with the loss of his wife; Baby Randall inadvertently saves a marriage.

Episode 13: Three Sentences
Jack and Rebecca throw three separate birthdays; Toby helps Kevin with his love life; Kate gets a new plan; Randall helps William with his bucket list.

Episode 14: I Call Marriage
Toby throws a wrench in Kate's plan; Anxiety takes hold of Randall's family; Jack and Rebecca receive devastating news; Kevin examines his romantic past.

Episode 15: Jack Pearson's Son
Kevin stresses about his play; A tightly wound Randall begins to unravel; Jack and Rebecca's Valentine's Day goes south.

Episode 16: Memphis
Randall and William take a road trip to Memphis, where Randall learns about William's past.

Episode 17: What Now?
The family gather at Randall's for an unusual party; Kevin and Sophie's relationship deepens; Tensions are high between Jack and Rebecca.

Episode 18: Moonshadow
Jack heads to Cleveland to make things right with Rebecca on the night of her first gig; The Big Three make big decisions about their futures.

*Episode synopses are from IMDB.
This Is Us: Season 1 Reviewed by DAM on 7:01 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by DAM NATION © 2014 - 2017
Powered By Blogger

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.