Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Designated Survivor: Season 2

A low-level Cabinet member becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack kills everyone above him in the line of succession.

- Episode Guide and Ratings -

Episode 1: One Year In
Ukrainian nationalists hijack a Russian Air flight, leading to a hostage situation in which the president's diplomatic skills are put to the test.

Episode 2: Sting of the Tail
FBI Agent Hannah Wells finally closes in on Patrick Lloyd and the president decides to take action during the White House Correspondents Dinner, but this prompts members of the Homeland Security Council to threaten to derail their plans.

Episode 3: Outbreak
A deadly flu outbreak slips out of control. Tensions erupt over Confederate monument. Rennett and Wells ferret out damaging new clues.

Episode 4: Equilibrium
A deadly incident at the US-Mexico border throws stalled trade negotiations into chaos. The First Lady faces questions about a brewing scandal. 

Episode 5: Suckers
Kirkman faces plummeting public trust in the wake of an incendiary off-the-cut remark. Wells and Rennett probe the murder of a British politician.
Designated Survivor: Season 2 Reviewed by DAM on 9:26 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by DAM NATION © 2014 - 2017
Powered By Blogger

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.